Lou Landau’s Bursts of Inspiration

Lou Landau’s Bursts of Inspiration

Listen on:

  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM

Episodes

Thursday Apr 04, 2024

Book 14. Day 122: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
Friendliness wins all the time

Wednesday Apr 03, 2024

Book 14. Day 121: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
Life is full of Pain, Uncertainty and Work... The sooner we accept it, the sooner we can live a calmer and happier life.

Tuesday Apr 02, 2024

Book 14. Day 120: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
Principle 2: If you are wrong, admit it quickly and emphatically.

Monday Apr 01, 2024

Book 14. Day 119: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
Never too late to make שלום...

Friday Mar 29, 2024

Book 14. Day 118: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
The ways we don't see ourselves... 
Have an awesome Shabbos

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

Book 14. Day 117: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
Practice playing deaf, and practice speaking last.

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

Book 14. Day 116: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
Say מוסר to yourself, it's much easier than having to hear it from someone else...

Tuesday Mar 26, 2024

Book 14. Day 115: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
Principle 2: Show  Respect for the other person's opinions. Never say, "You're wrong."

Friday Mar 22, 2024

Book 14. Day 114: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
עד דלא ידעHave an awesome Shabbos and Happy Purim

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

Book 14. Day 113: How to Win Friends and Influence People. Read by Lou Landau
How Ben Franklin became so popular and loved
Have an easy fast

Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320